Contact Us

Silverpeak Argentic

40 West 57th Street
29th Floor
New York, NY 10019

10000 N. Central Expressway
Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75231

980 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60611

401 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1055
Santa Monica, CA 90401

phone # 646-560-1700

info@argenticmgmt.com

For all loan inquiries please contact:

Loren R. Berger

phone # 646-560-1732

lberger@argenticmgmt.com

Location: New York    Download vCard

John M. Burke

phone # 312-214-3908

jburke@argenticmgmt.com

Location: Chicago    Download vCard

Jimmy Caple

phone # 214-890-9292

jcaple@argenticmgmt.com

Location: Dallas    Download vCard

John DesRochers

phone # 312-214-3906

jdesrochers@argenticmgmt.com

Location: Chicago    Download vCard

Jonathan Hirshey

phone # 646-560-1768

jhirshey@argenticmgmt.com

Location: New York    Download vCard

John Kunzweiler

phone # 646-560-1752

jkunzweiler@argenticmgmt.com

Location: New York    Download vCard

Franklin Y. Lin

phone # 310-504-3048

FLin@argenticmgmt.com

Location: Santa Monica    Download vCard

Rod Reppe

phone # 214-890-9290

rreppe@argenticmgmt.com

Location: Dallas    Download vCard

Judah Samter

phone # 646-560-1748

jsamter@argenticmgmt.com

Location: New York    Download vCard

For general inquiries and additional information, please fill out the contact information below and someone will be in touch with you shortly.

Send Message